Staff

Anthony McMillan
Chief Executive Officer
anthony@downtownnewark.com

Thomas Goletz
Vice President
thomas@downtownnewark.com

Kimberly Heelan
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
kim@downtownnewark.com

Stephen Lasser
Chief Financial Officer
stephen@downtownnewark.com

Laura Burgess
Project Manager
laura@downtownnewark.com

Zuri Hadi
Administrative Assistant
zuri@downtownnewark.com

Nicole Lobo
Senior Marketing Associate
nicole@downtownnewark.com

Tokz Gabriel
Marketing Associate
tokz@downtownnewark.com

Mbacke Faye
Urban Planning Associate
mbacke@downtownnewark.com

Robert Garcia
Urban Landscape Manager
robert@downtownnewark.com

Susan Mckay
Operations Manager
susan@downtownnewark.com

Jessica Quintanilla
Operations Administrative Assistant
jessica@downtownnewark.com